Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Wheeler

3.9 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Intriago

Julie Intriago

January 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very attentive agents!"
Profile photo of Mazharul Zisan

Mazharul Zisan

January 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst agent ever always mistake with bills."
Profile photo of Christy Ford

Christy Ford

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan and his team are personable and I really felt like they provided me with service tailored specifically for me. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Barrett

Hannah Barrett

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Brooklyn in 2009 I got lucky and found Alan Wheeler. This has been my insurance agency ever since for my cars and my homes. All of the agents are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sophia Bailey

Sophia Bailey

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PHANTOM Flight 101

PHANTOM Flight 101

July 2, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Bian Mayer

Bian Mayer

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry PR

Kerry PR

April 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Albania Jenkins

Albania Jenkins

April 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very rude staff. Once you get your policy no one is able to help you or return calls. My premium has increased and no notice, great way to do business. Misleading reviews"
Profile photo of Carolyn Lee

Carolyn Lee

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Tiwana Lewis (VIPSexylimodrver)

Tiwana Lewis (VIPSexylimodrver)

April 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Latisha Ghrael

Latisha Ghrael

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rgw1380rw

rgw1380rw

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my uncle's agency. He's my employer. Since I maintain his property, the paint work you're looking at is my work. He's a professional businessman who's been offering Insurance, plus his financial services for quite some time now."
Profile photo of Angela R.

Angela R.

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was one of Mr. Wheelers first client when he opened near the bridge in Bklyn in 1996 purchased car in 2000 . Exceptional Agent and everything that needs to be done gets done on time ."
Profile photo of Denise Colon

Denise Colon

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM JAIDEE WAS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING 5 STARS ALL THE WAY THANK YOU😁👌👍"
Profile photo of Max Cohen

Max Cohen

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaidee is the best!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sarah Rayner

Sarah Rayner

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fortunately have never had to claim on my insurance and have had my policy with State Farm for a few years with Alan Wheeler. Dealing with his office is easy. Shout out to Bibi who is so helpful and incredibly efficient. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Healing After Loss

Healing After Loss

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team, even more amazing service! Thank you Alan and team for always being ready and willing to help and give me the best options for my life insurance needs, I'm glad to build this legacy for my family!!!"
Profile photo of A. Cierra

A. Cierra

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kiana Samuels

Kiana Samuels

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Hector Reyes

Hector Reyes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gio.Dalessio is very attentive, polite ,understanding and get the job done. She a very good listener would recommend her to work with ."
Profile photo of Stephen Hanson (Steve)

Stephen Hanson (Steve)

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Bibi is very efficient and friendly. There is hardly ever a hold or wait for the phone to reach them and they are professional and nice when processing my State Farm renters insurance payments! 🙂"