Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nouman Butt

Nouman Butt

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nouman Butt
"Thank you so much Muhammad. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Dana M

Dana M

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana M
"The team at this location are great. Excellent customer service and communication. They cater to their custumers needs and make you feel like family. Thank you Muhammad."
Profile photo of Lynn Chang

Lynn Chang

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Chang
"I have the pleasure to work with agent Ms. Brittany Mahon for the past 2 years, and she has been truly wonderful and supportive of my auto insurance questions and requests. She’s super helpful and responsive over email and calls on the same day. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Naveed Iqbal

Naveed Iqbal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveed Iqbal
"I had the pleasure of working with Muhammad Mukhtar from this office, and I couldn't be more impressed. Muhammad was incredibly helpful and efficient in getting my Tesla insured promptly. His communication skills were top-notch, ensuring I was informed every step of the way. He patiently answered all my questions, putting my mind at ease. Thanks to Muhammad's expertise and responsiveness, I was able to pick up my Tesla without any hassle. If you're in need of insurance assistance, look no further than Muhammad Mukhtar and this office! Great experience!"
Profile photo of jay

jay

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jay
"Worst State Farm agency, emailed and called several times looking for Alan never once heard back. It’s seems like he only responds if you leave a complaint. If you do decide to choose State Farm stay away from this agency, you won’t receive any help when needed."
Profile photo of Jerris Frias

Jerris Frias

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerris Frias
"Always willing to help with any questions or concerns, if you are looking for someone to get you a great quote this is your guy"
Profile photo of Jennifer David

Jennifer David

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer David
"Thank you very Mr. Muhktar, Alan Wheeler and the rest of the Atlantic Ave/Brooklyn State Farm office. Providing fast, efficient and personable customer service throughout my years with you. Thanks Again."
Profile photo of Pamela Escalante

Pamela Escalante

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Escalante
"I recently transferred from a different insurance and the representative, Irene, was extremely helpful. She helped me through the whole processed and thoroughly explained everything. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She was also very friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Louis Maisel

Louis Maisel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Maisel
"I'm a new client to this broker. My agent, Ava, has been courteous, prompt and responsive to requests and communications. The receptionists have been friendly and efficient. A nice change from the standard customer service experience that is standard today. Recommended."
Profile photo of JUAN BERRIO

JUAN BERRIO

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN BERRIO
"Very Good attentions"
Profile photo of jeimy ceballos

jeimy ceballos

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeimy ceballos
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Leslie Eduardo Alvarado

Leslie Eduardo Alvarado

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Eduardo Alvarado
"The bests"
Profile photo of Ben Linsay

Ben Linsay

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Linsay
"I worked with Ava, who has been incredibly prompt, straightforward, and helpful. She even went above and beyond to help me clear up a billing issue with an old carrier. I can't recommend this agency highly enough. This isn't AI spam, I promise."
Profile photo of Mohammad Yasir

Mohammad Yasir

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Yasir
"Friendly service with top rates in the industry. Deep wealth of experience by Mr.Muhammed. Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwayne Watson

Dwayne Watson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Watson
"Great service, very professional"
Profile photo of Juan Vazquez

Juan Vazquez

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vazquez
"Buena"
Profile photo of Erica Hamilton

Erica Hamilton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hamilton
"Amazing service from this team in resolving a MAJOR problem I was having setting up Drive Safe & Save for my car. All the staff in this offer were friendly, thoughtful and eager to help and Muhammad in particular went above and beyond researching my issue, following up to give me updates on his research and ultimately resolving my problem. I highly recommend working with this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kiefer Steele

Kiefer Steele

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiefer Steele
"Quick and efficient and also very helpful"
Profile photo of Damean Ranglin

Damean Ranglin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damean Ranglin
"Good morning I want to say I walk in State Farm and the gentleman welcome me with respect. I really appreciate him for his help.Thank u so much for help. I really appreciate it. Thank u Alan Wheeler"
Profile photo of Jenaire Hill

Jenaire Hill

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenaire Hill
"Great service ❤️"
Profile photo of Anthony Merchant

Anthony Merchant

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Merchant
"Well trained staff. Excellent services."
Profile photo of Muhammad Haris

Muhammad Haris

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Haris
"Muhammad was very friendly and professional. He made everything easy and within my comfort."
Profile photo of Muhammad Hussain

Muhammad Hussain

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Hussain
"Satisfied with the services provided by Muhammad. Had a different company that used to handle my car insurance but since I came to this spot, I was happy with the quote I got and was satisfied with the pricing. Highly recommended and surely you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Yanira Roman

Yanira Roman

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Roman
"Great Helpful Staff !!"
Profile photo of Marialy Fernandez

Marialy Fernandez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marialy Fernandez
"Excelente servicio"