Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizbeth Tapia

Lizbeth Tapia

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Tapia
"Would highly recommend this Office and thanks to Javier he helped with all my questions and Concerns! 5/5"
Profile photo of Pamela Escalante

Pamela Escalante

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Escalante
"I recently transferred from a different insurance and the representative, Irene, was extremely helpful. She helped me through the whole processed and thoroughly explained everything. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She was also very friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Louis Maisel

Louis Maisel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Maisel
"I'm a new client to this broker. My agent, Ava, has been courteous, prompt and responsive to requests and communications. The receptionists have been friendly and efficient. A nice change from the standard customer service experience that is standard today. Recommended."
Profile photo of JUAN BERRIO

JUAN BERRIO

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN BERRIO
"Very Good attentions"
Profile photo of jeimy ceballos

jeimy ceballos

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeimy ceballos
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Leslie Eduardo Alvarado

Leslie Eduardo Alvarado

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Eduardo Alvarado
"The bests"
Profile photo of Ben Linsay

Ben Linsay

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Linsay
"I worked with Ava, who has been incredibly prompt, straightforward, and helpful. She even went above and beyond to help me clear up a billing issue with an old carrier. I can't recommend this agency highly enough. This isn't AI spam, I promise."
Profile photo of Mohammad Yasir

Mohammad Yasir

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Yasir
"Friendly service with top rates in the industry. Deep wealth of experience by Mr.Muhammed. Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwayne Watson

Dwayne Watson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Watson
"Great service, very professional"
Profile photo of Juan Vazquez

Juan Vazquez

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vazquez
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buena"
Profile photo of Erica Hamilton

Erica Hamilton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hamilton
"Amazing service from this team in resolving a MAJOR problem I was having setting up Drive Safe & Save for my car. All the staff in this offer were friendly, thoughtful and eager to help and Muhammad in particular went above and beyond researching my issue, following up to give me updates on his research and ultimately resolving my problem. I highly recommend working with this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kiefer Steele

Kiefer Steele

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiefer Steele
"Quick and efficient and also very helpful"
Profile photo of Damean Ranglin

Damean Ranglin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damean Ranglin
"Good morning I want to say I walk in State Farm and the gentleman welcome me with respect. I really appreciate him for his help.Thank u so much for help. I really appreciate it. Thank u Alan Wheeler"
Profile photo of Jenaire Hill

Jenaire Hill

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenaire Hill
"Great service ❤️"
Profile photo of Anthony Merchant

Anthony Merchant

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Merchant
"Well trained staff. Excellent services."
Profile photo of Muhammad Haris

Muhammad Haris

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Haris
"Muhammad was very friendly and professional. He made everything easy and within my comfort."
Profile photo of Muhammad Hussain

Muhammad Hussain

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Hussain
"Satisfied with the services provided by Muhammad. Had a different company that used to handle my car insurance but since I came to this spot, I was happy with the quote I got and was satisfied with the pricing. Highly recommended and surely you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Yanira Roman

Yanira Roman

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Roman
"Great Helpful Staff !!"
Profile photo of Marialy Fernandez

Marialy Fernandez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marialy Fernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Valerie Williams

Valerie Williams

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Williams
"Muhammad was very patient & respectful 🫡 and explained the process, making me feel more confident."
Profile photo of Official Santana

Official Santana

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Official Santana
"Marbelin was amazing !! She made my process so easy & I’m thankful for her expertise! Thanks again for everything."
Profile photo of Aqsa Naureen

Aqsa Naureen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aqsa Naureen
"I recently made the transfer from another insurance provider to State Farm. My experience with State Farm (Brooklyn- Atlantic Avenue) location has thus far been nothing short of exceptional. Their customer service is unparalleled. The staff is highly approachable and communicative. When I contacted them, all of my inquiries and requests were satisfactorily responded to. The personnel were incredibly patient and understanding. When you call an organization and receive excellent service, you feel valued as a client since the company is dedicated to resolving all of your issues. I anticipate to remain an avid customer of State Farm and to continue to rely on them for all of my future insurance-related needs."
Profile photo of Maybelline Pino

Maybelline Pino

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maybelline Pino
"Great experience with this office"
Profile photo of Aries Michelle

Aries Michelle

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aries Michelle
"Friendly team members. Smooth and fun experience. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Brittany Cunningham

Brittany Cunningham

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cunningham
"All of the agents were so helpful and accommodating."